collectionHQ Coffee Break: Data-driven decisions for the modern library - collectionHQ

Loading Events

All Events

collectionHQ Coffee Break: Data-driven decisions for the modern library

  • This event has passed.

May 19 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Join forward-thinking library professionals to discuss ways of maximising data to make collection performance improvements. Featuring case study presentations from Adam Cooper, Hume Libraries and Margot Keane, Moreton Bay Region Libraries, this session will explore simple hacks to integrate collectionHQ into workflows to meet your library goals. The session takes place at 10.30am Australia EST (12.30pm NZST/ 8.30am HKT). Ask your collectionHQ rep about similar events in your time zone.



Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Tags:
Register Now

Venue

Online

Organizer

collectionHQ
Website:
www.collectionhq.com