Meet the team

Scott Crawford

Scott lives in Phoenix, Arizona. As Vice President of Digital & Software Products at Baker & Taylor, Scott has extensive experience of library solutions and a passion for helping library staff to improve performance.

E: scott.crawford@baker-taylor.com

Scott Crawford

Kathie Graham

Based in Syracuse, New York, Kathie is Director of Customer Success at Baker & Taylor. She has spent more than 20 years working with public libraries of all sizes with a focus on helping libraries serve their communities.

E: kathie.graham@baker-taylor.com
M: 315-727-7952

Kathie Graham

David Bishop

David is collectionHQ Account Manager for libraries in England and Finland. He has over 30 years’ experience of selling books to libraries around the world and worked with Holt Jackson before joining collectionHQ.

E: david.bishop@collectionhq.com
M: 07808 738 604

David Bishop

Randy Boecker

Randy is based in Easton, Pennsylvania, and is Customer Success Manager for Northeast USA. He has spent the better part of the last 30 years working with libraries, both in cataloging and on the vendor side.

E: randy.boecker@baker-taylor.com
M: 980-214-3929

Randy Boecker

Donna Boecker

Donna is based in Easton, PA, and is a Senior Customer Success Trainer. She has over 30 years’ experience working with libraries of all sizes and held previous posts at Dynix, Bowker and ProQuest.

E: donna.boecker@baker-taylor.com
M: 610-216-2938

Donna Boecker

Liz Duffy

Liz is based in Shaftsbury, Vermont and is Senior Project Manager for the ESP product. Liz has worked in the library industry for 11 years and has experience working with libraries of all sizes and workflows.

E: elizabeth.duffy@baker-taylor.com
M: 908-616-8175

Liz Duffy

Marie Franklin

Marie is based in Commerce, Georgia, and is Senior Customer Success Manager. She has over 30 years’ experience working with Libraries of all sizes.

E: Marie.franklin@baker-taylor.com
M: 706-962-2554

Marie Franklin

Jane Herb

Jane Herb is Enterprise Sales Manager in the Western U.S. and has been with Baker & Taylor for 21 years in various roles. Prior to Baker & Taylor, she worked in the publishing industry in New York and San Diego.

E: jane.herb@baker-taylor.com
M: 503-507-6940

Jane Herb

Misha Journet

Misha has 21 years’ experience of working in various positions at Baker & Taylor before becoming a Customer Success trainer. Misha enjoys helping Library customers use innovative services to achieve their goals.

E: Michele.Journet@baker-taylor.com

Misha Journet

Grace Larochelle

Grace Larochelle is a Customer Success Manager based in Massachusetts. Grace worked in public libraries for ten years before joining the Baker & Taylor team and now manages the Central territories.

E: grace.larochelle@baker-taylor.com
M: 704-576-2054



Grace Larochelle

Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto lives in San Antonio, Texas, and is the Customer Success Manager for South Central USA. He has over 18 years' experience in the library industry with Baker & Taylor and collectionHQ.

E: roberto.rodriguez@baker-taylor.com
M: 210-240-6152

Roberto Rodriguez

Leah Schaefer

Leah is based in Charlotte, NC and is the Digital Project Manager for ESP. Leah has worked at Baker & Taylor since 2003 with experience in Customized Library Services & Digital Services areas.

E: leah.schaefer@baker-taylor.com
M: 704-840-2828

Leah Schaefer

Anthony Shaw

Anthony lives in Melbourne, Australia and is Account Manager for Australia and New Zealand. He has over 25 years’ experience in the book industry and most recently worked with the James Bennett Business Process team.

E: Anthony.Shaw@collectionhq.com
M: 0425 342 178

Anthony Shaw

Jamie Wright

Jamie is based in Glasgow, Scotland and is a Senior Sales & Account Manager for Europe and Eastern U.S.A. He has four years’ experience working in academic publishing with McGraw-Hill prior to joining collectionHQ.

E: jamie.wright@collectionhq.com
M: 07896 834 159

Jamie Wright

Jill Siekman

Jill lives in south Florida and is a Customer Success Manager for the western United States. She has over 10 years experience working for public libraries in Collection Development and Technical Services prior to joining collectionHQ.

E: Jill.Siekman@baker-taylor.com
M: 704-883-6250

Jill Siekman

Josie Wrucke

Josie is based outside Raleigh, NC, and is a member of the Customer Success Training team. She has 15 years’ experience with Baker & Taylor and Follett working with both public and school libraries.

E: Josie.Wrucke@baker-taylor.com
M: 815-451-4000

Josie Wrucke