Meet the team

Scott Crawford

Scott Crawford

Scott lives in Phoenix, Arizona. As Vice President of Digital & Software Products at Baker & Taylor, Scott has extensive experience of library solutions and a passion for helping library staff to improve performance.

E: scott.crawford@baker-taylor.com

Kathie Graham

Kathie Graham

Based in Syracuse, New York, Kathie is the Director of Customer Experience at collectionHQ. She has spent more than 20 years working with public libraries of all sizes with a focus on helping libraries serve their communities.

E: kathie.graham@collectionhq.com
M: 315-727-7952

David Bishop

David Bishop

David is Account Manager for libraries in the south of England. He has over 30 years’ experience selling books to libraries around the world. Before joining collectionHQ, David worked with Holt Jackson.

E: david.bishop@collectionhq.com
M: 07808 738 604

Randy Boecker

Randy Boecker

Randy is based in Easton, Pennsylvania, and is Account Manager for Canada and Northeast USA. He has spent the better part of the last 30 years working with libraries, both in cataloging and on the vendor side.

E: randy.boecker@collectionhq.com
M: 980-214-3929

Donna Boecker

Donna Boecker

Donna is based in Easton, PA, and is Account Manager for Northeast USA. She has over 30 years’ experience working with libraries of all sizes and held previous posts at Dynix, Bowker and ProQuest.

E: donna.boecker@collectionhq.com
M: 610-216-2938

Samantha Chada

Samantha Chada

Samantha resides near Salt Lake City, Utah and is Account Manager for Midwest and West USA. Before joining collectionHQ, Samantha served as Assistant Director for the Wayne County Public Library in Ohio.

E: samantha.chada@collectionhq.com
M: 512-529-1295

Liz Duffy

Liz Duffy

Liz is based in Shaftsbury, Vermont and is Project Manager for the ESP product. Liz has worked in the library industry for 11 years and has experience working with libraries of all sizes and workflows.

E: elizabeth.duffy@collectionhq.com
M: 908-616-8175

Andrew Hocken

Andrew Hocken

Andrew lives in Perth, Australia and is Account Manager for Australia and New Zealand. He is a qualified librarian with 23 years’ experience. Prior to joining collectionHQ, Andrew held various positions at Baker & Taylor.

E: andrew.hocken@collectionhq.com
M: 414-252-877

Brendan Pearce

Brendan Pearce

Brendan is based in Swindon, southwest England. He is Senior Business Development Manager at collectionHQ and his role involves working with public libraries across the United Kingdom, USA and Canada.

E: brendan.pearce@collectionhq.com

Jamie Wright

Jamie Wright

Jamie is based in Glasgow, Scotland and is Account Manager for Scotland, Ireland and North England. He has four years’ experience working in academic publishing with McGraw-Hill prior to joining collectionHQ.

E: jamie.wright@collectionhq.com
M: 07896 834 159

Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto lives in San Antonio, Texas, and is Account Manager for Southwest and Central USA. He has over 18 years' experience in the library industry and worked at Baker & Taylor before joining collectionHQ.

E: roberto.rodriguez@collectionhq.com
M: 210-240-6152

Anthony Shaw

Anthony Shaw

Anthony lives in Melbourne, Australia and is Account Manager for Australia and New Zealand. He has over 25 years’ experience in the book industry and most recently worked with the James Bennett Business Process team.

E: Anthony.Shaw@collectionhq.com
M: 0425 342 178

Nigel Wheeldon

Nigel Wheeldon

Nigel lives near Manchester in the UK. As Senior Business Development Manager. Nigel works with libraries across the USA, Australia, New Zealand and Germany. He has 25 years' experience of the software industry.

E: nigel.wheeldon@collectionhq.com