Meet the team

Scott Crawford

Scott Crawford

Scott lives in Phoenix, Arizona. As Vice President of Digital & Software Products at Baker & Taylor, Scott has extensive experience of library solutions and a passion for helping library staff to improve performance.

E: scott.crawford@baker-taylor.com

Kathie Graham

Kathie Graham

Based in Syracuse, New York, Kathie is Director of Customer Success at Baker & Taylor. She has spent more than 20 years working with public libraries of all sizes with a focus on helping libraries serve their communities.

E: kathie.graham@collectionhq.com
M: 315-727-7952

David Bishop

David Bishop

David is collectionHQ Account Manager for libraries in England and Finland. He has over 30 years’ experience of selling books to libraries around the world and worked with Holt Jackson before joining collectionHQ.

E: david.bishop@collectionhq.com
M: 07808 738 604

Randy Boecker

Randy Boecker

Randy is based in Easton, Pennsylvania, and is Customer Success Manager for Northeast USA. He has spent the better part of the last 30 years working with libraries, both in cataloging and on the vendor side.

E: randy.boecker@collectionhq.com
M: 980-214-3929

Donna Boecker

Donna Boecker

Donna is based in Easton, PA, and is a Senior Customer Success Trainer. She has over 30 years’ experience working with libraries of all sizes and held previous posts at Dynix, Bowker and ProQuest.

E: donna.boecker@collectionhq.com
M: 610-216-2938

Samantha Chada

Samantha Chada

Samantha lives near Salt Lake City, Utah, and is Customer Success Manager for West USA. Before joining Baker & Taylor, Samantha served as Assistant Director for the Wayne County Public Library.

E: samantha.chada@collectionhq.com
M: 512-529-1295

Christina Cotton

Christina Cotton

Christina Estes Cotton is based in Commerce, Georgia and is Customer Success Manager for the eastern US. She has been helping librarians, through her work with Baker and Taylor, for 16 years.

E: christina.cotton@baker-taylor.com
M: 706-423-2252

Liz Duffy

Liz Duffy

Liz is based in Shaftsbury, Vermont and is Senior Project Manager for the ESP product. Liz has worked in the library industry for 11 years and has experience working with libraries of all sizes and workflows.

E: elizabeth.duffy@collectionhq.com
M: 908-616-8175

Misha Journet

Misha Journet

Misha has 21 years’ experience of working in various positions at Baker & Taylor before becoming a Customer Success trainer. Misha enjoys helping Library customers use innovative services to achieve their goals.

E: Michele.Journet@baker-taylor.com

Amber Keipe

Amber Keipe

Amber is based in Charlotte, North Carolina and is Customer Success Manager for central USA and Canada. Amber has over 9 years’ experience in the book industry working with Baker & Taylor.

E: amber.keipe1@baker-taylor.com
M: 704-516-6823

Brendan Pearce

Brendan Pearce

Brendan is based in Swindon, southwest England. He is Senior Business Development Manager at collectionHQ and his role involves working with public libraries across the United Kingdom, USA and Canada.

E: brendan.pearce@collectionhq.com

Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto lives in San Antonio, Texas, and is the Customer Success Manager for South Central USA. He has over 18 years' experience in the library industry with Baker & Taylor and collectionHQ.

E: roberto.rodriguez@collectionhq.com
M: 210-240-6152

Leah Schaefer

Leah Schaefer

Leah is based in Charlotte, NC and is the Digital Project Manager for ESP. Leah has worked at Baker & Taylor since 2003 with experience in Customized Library Services & Digital Services areas.

E: leah.schaefer@baker-taylor.com
M: 704-840-2828

Leah Sealy

Leah Sealy

Based in Charlotte, North Carolina, Leah is the Customer Success Manager for the North Central region of the USA. She has experience in working with libraries of various sizes to achieve their goals.

E: leah.sealy@baker-taylor.com
m: 980-259-2060

Anthony Shaw

Anthony Shaw

Anthony lives in Melbourne, Australia and is Account Manager for Australia and New Zealand. He has over 25 years’ experience in the book industry and most recently worked with the James Bennett Business Process team.

E: Anthony.Shaw@collectionhq.com
M: 0425 342 178

Nigel Wheeldon

Nigel Wheeldon

Nigel lives near Manchester in the UK. As Senior Business Development Manager. Nigel works with libraries across the USA, Australia, New Zealand and Germany. He has 25 years' experience of the software industry.

E: nigel.wheeldon@collectionhq.com

Jamie Wright

Jamie Wright

Jamie is based in Glasgow, Scotland and is Digital Consultant and Account Manager in the United Kingdom. He has four years’ experience working in academic publishing with McGraw-Hill prior to joining collectionHQ.

E: jamie.wright@collectionhq.com
M: 07896 834 159

Josie Wrucke

Josie Wrucke

Josie is based outside Raleigh, NC, and is a member of the Customer Success Training team. She has 15 years’ experience with Baker & Taylor and Follett working with both public and school libraries.

E: Josie.Wrucke@baker-taylor.com
M: 815-451-4000

Marsha Yarborough

Marsha Yarborough

Marsha is based in Charlotte, NC and is Customer Success Manager for West USA. Marsha has worked with Baker & Taylor for 30 years with her last post as project manager in the retail organization.

E: marsha.yarborough@baker-taylor.com
M: 704 906 4043