News

collectionHQ Forum 2021, Manchester

Join libraries from the UK and Ireland for the collectionHQ Forum in Manchester. Following a year of unforeseen changes in the library world, this forum will provide a safe environment for librarians to discuss current challenges and how libraries are taking steps towards recovery. collectionHQ experts will also provide advice on using the evidence-based toolset to get back on track and share news of recent enhancements.

collectionHQ Masterclass

Hosted by collectionHQ expert, Donna Boecker, this masterclass will share techniques to optimize use of the toolset and improve results. This session takes place at 1pm EDT (U.S.). Ask your local collectionHQ rep for information about similar events in your time zone.

collectionHQ Coffee Break: Data-driven decisions for the modern library

Join forward-thinking library professionals to discuss ways of maximising data to make collection performance improvements. Featuring case study presentations from Adam Cooper, Hume Libraries and Margot Keane, Moreton Bay Region Libraries, this session will explore simple hacks to integrate collectionHQ into workflows to meet your library goals. The session takes place at 10.30am Australia EST (12.30pm NZST/ 8.30am HKT). Ask your collectionHQ rep about similar events in your time zone.

collectionHQ Coffee Break: Using collectionHQ to adapt to changing patron behavior

A discussion forum for libraries to learn and share ways of using collectionHQ to support changing community needs. This session takes place at 1pm EDT (U.S.). Ask your local collectionHQ rep for information about similar events in your time zone.

The collectionHQ Know-how

Join ‘The collectionHQ Know-how’ and learn how you can optimise use of the toolset to support the new normal, enhance stock management and improve results. This session takes place at 10am UK time. Ask your local collectionHQ rep for information about similar events in your time zone.